Further InfoStand
3 D Photomation Pty Ltd www.3dphotomation.com.auE48
AAK Pty Ltd H23
Aaron Shum Jewelry www.aaronshum.comC19
Adela Imports www.adelaimports.comE43
Alberto Collections New York www.albertocollections.comC29
Alexander Dauvin www.australstones.com.auJ13
Aria Jewellery G30
Armaguard www.armaguard.com.auA01
Atlas Pearls www.atlaspearls.com.auA43
Australian Designer Jewellery www.adj.net.auB35
Australian Opals n Gems J27
Australian Wholesale Jeweller G36
AVOJ www.avoj.com.auH15
Ayres Packaging & Display www.ayres.com.auB06
Aztec Gold & Silver www.silverfly.com.auD43
Beach Art Glass www.beachartglass.comJ31
Bead Them Up www.beadthemup.com.auF31
Bee Dee Bags www.beedeebags.com.auA19
Bee Jewellery www.beejewel.com.auC15
Bianc www.bianc.com.auC50
Bolton Gems P/L www.boltongems.com.auB20
Brand Watch Studios www.originalgrain.comB32
Brinks Australia Pty Ltd www.brinks.comA03, G02
By McKenziewww.bymckenzie.comV8
Cactus Watches www.cactuswatches.comC23
Celestial Creations celestial.creations@y7mail.comA27
Chemgold www.chemgold.comD20
Choice DiamondH27
Citizenwww.citizenwatches.com.auA38
CitygoldA40
Chrisha Company Australiawww.chrishajewellery.comH08
Classic Grown Diamondswww.classicgrowndiamonds.comH21
CLUSE Watches www.heartandgrace.com.auF14
CMI Design and Packaging Co Ltd F43
Cobb & Co Corporation www.cobbcoclocks.comB36
Cocktail Jewellery B30
Coincept Trading Pty Ltd A25
Combined Jewellery Services Pty Ltd www.cjservice.com.auB31
Crawfords www.crawfordswholesalejewellery.com.auA46
Crystal Carvings Australiawww.crystalcarvingsaustralia.comJ21
Cudworth Enterprises Pty Ltd www.cudworthenterprises.comD22
Cultured Jewellery Designs www.culturedjewellerydesigns.comD32
Cygnet Bay Pearls www.cygnetbaypearls.com.auJ11
D'Alliance Investment G28
Desire Gemstones & Diamonds Pty Ltd www.sratan.comC42
Diamond Sensation www.diamondsensation.com.auB21
Divine JewelsH12
DPI Jewellery www.jewellerydpi.comD36
Duraflex Group Australia www.thomassabo.comA12
Eastern Pearl www.easternpearl.com.auB18
Electrical Factory Outletwww.efopower.com.auA62
Ellani Collections www.ellanicollections.com.auD40
Eugene's Jewellery www.eugenesjewellery.com.auD24
Fabuleux Vous www.fabuleuxvous.comF13
Five Star Gems www.fivestargems.com.auJ19
Gem LightboxA20
Gem Merchants International G09
Georgian Enamel V6
Glenyville Italian Jewellery www.tesorojewellery.com.auB34
Golden Mile Jewellery Manufacturers www.goldenmile.com.auC33
Hera JewelleryA58
Himalayan Treasures www.himtreasures.comA02
Hong Kong Trade Development Councilwww.hktdc.comH17
Ice Australasia - Ice-Watch and Henry London www.ice-watch.com.auD28
Ikecho Pearl Company www.ikecho.com.auE10
Imajpak www.imajpak.comF23
Indian Lapidary A49
Instyle Watches www.pierrecardinwatches.com.auG33
Interdiamwww.interdiamsg.coB42
J & A (Australia) Holding Pty Ltd www.jarts.hkC38
J.B. And Brothers Pvt Ltdwww.jbbrothers.comG13
J.S. Landau Diamonds Pty Ltd B17
Jade by Nikolaiwww.jadebynikolai.comA05
Jewellery CentreA34
Jewellery CentreA36
Jewellery Institute of Australiawww.jewelleryinstitute.comJ15
Jeypore Creations INC www.jeyporecreations.comC27
JLM International www.jlminternational.com.auE08
Kaisermanwww.kaiserman.com.auD46
Kiran Gems Pvt Ltd www.kirangems.comG17
La Couronne Jewellery www.lacouronnejewellery.com.auA29
Leading Edge Group Jewellers www.leadingedgejewellers.com.auLeading Edge
Legrand Jewellery (Mfg) Co Ltdwww.legrandjew.comC43
Lester Brand www.lesterbrand.comH13
Limra Gems www.limragem.comF49
Loona www.loona.com.auB09
Lost River Diamonds www.lostriverdiamonds.comB33
Mark McAskill Jewellery www.markmcaskill.com.auC09
Meira T. Designswww.meiratdesigns.comG46
Meshcawww.meshca.com.aV10
Metro Diamonds Australiawww.metrodiam.netA28
MGB Distributors www.heritagegold.com.auC37
Miln & Co Pty Ltd - Milnco A52
Mountain Creek Jewellery www.mountaincreekjewellery.com.auA37
Nationwide Jewellers www.nationwidejewellers.com.auNationwide
Nelson (Aust) J.A. Pty Ltd. www.nelson-jewellery.comG19
New Star International www.newstarp.com.auH34
Nomination C05
OOZOO Timepieces AustraliahiPP.com.auE15
Opals Australia Pty Ltd www.opals-australia.com.auG12
Osia International www.osiajewellery.comB27
Osjag Pty Ltdosjag.comB43
P and K Antique Jewellery A44
Pacific Islands Trade and Investment Commission (PITIC)www.pitic.org.auE09
Pallion www.pallion.comB02
Paterson Fine Jewellery www.pfj.com.auC28
Peter W Beck Pty Ltd www.pwbeck.com.auE02
Picup Media www.picupmedia.comA20
Pinaroo Jewellery & Gifts www.vinajewellery.com.auC44
Podium USA www.podium.comG38
Portobello Camberwell www.portobellojewellery.com.auA16
Power 10 Gaseswww.power10gases.com.auC53
Preyas Jewellery www.preyasjewellery.com.auB29
Queensland Boulder Opal Association G52
R & D Italian Jewellery www.rdij.com.auB49
Rapid Casting www.rapidprototype.com.auE46
Regal Fine Jewellery (NZ) www.regal.co.nzA18
Renaissance Luxury Australia Pty Ltd www.lesgeorgettes.comG04
Retail Edge Consultants www.retailedgeconsultants.comF37
Rolma (Adina)www.adinawatches.comA26
Roy Jewellers J29
Royal Jewelrywww.royaljewelry.comH09
Royal Selangor www.royalselangor.com www.comyns-silver.comC46
RPF Studios www.rpfjewellery.comB48
RR Diamonds AustraliaC30
Sams Group Australia www.samsgroup.com.auF17
Searay Pty Ltd www.searay.net.auC16
Seeking GemstonesV7
Showcase Jewellers www.showcasejewellers.com.auShowcase
Shyam Craft C36
Silvern Gem www.silverngem.com.auB23
SK Diamonds www.skdiamonds.comF02
Soklich & Co. www.soklichco.comA09
South Sea Pearl Australia Pty Ltd www.sspearl.comC39
South Sea Pearls and JewelleryB30
Sovereign Gems www.sovereigngems.comG45
Spangold Pty Ltd www.corma.com.auC22
Sparkle Impex Pty Ltd www.sparkleimpex.comF27
Stones & Silver www.stonesandsilver.com.auA11
Suktsynit - 'True' AmberA50
Sydney Design Centre www.sydneytafe.edu.auJ23
Sydney Pearls G25
Tahitian Pearls / Pia & Per Australia www.tahitianpearls.com.auF46
The Amber Centre www.ambercentre.com.auA39
The Battery Man B28
The Gemstone Trading Company www.gemstonetradingco.comE08
Time Supply www.timesupply.com.auD02
TVD Luxury Showcase Sale + Hire www.tvd.net.auC24
TJD Silver Pty Ltd www.tjdsilver.com.auB25
Universal Gold ExchangeG09
West End Collection www.westendcollection.com.auF09
World Shiner Pty Limited www.worldshiner.comG37
Worth & Douglas Ltd www.worthdouglas.comD09
Zahir Damaso www.zahirdamaso.comC34