Company Further InfoStand
3 D Photomation Pty Ltd www.3dphotomation.com.auE48
Aaron Shum Jewelry www.aaronshum.comC19
Adela Imports www.adelaimports.comE43
Alberto Collections New York www.albertocollections.comC29
Aria Jewellery G30
Arina Jewels Pty Ltd www.arinajewels.com.auC35
Armaguard www.armaguard.com.auA01
Australian Designer Jewellery www.adj.net.auB35
Australian Wholesale Jeweller G36
AVOJ www.avoj.com.auH15
Ayres Packaging & Display www.ayres.com.auB06
Aztec Gold & Silver www.silverfly.com.auD43
Bead Them Up www.beadthemup.com.auF31
Bee Dee Bags www.beedeebags.com.auA19
Bee Jewellery www.beejewel.com.auC15
Bianc www.bianc.com.auC50
Bolton Gems P/L www.boltongems.com.auB20
Brand Watch Studios www.originalgrain.comB32
Brinks Australia Pty Ltd www.brinks.comA03, G02
By McKenziewww.bymckenzie.comV8
Cactus Watches www.cactuswatches.comC23
Celestial Creations celestial.creations@y7mail.comA27
Chemgold www.chemgold.comD20
Choice DiamondH27
Chrisha Company Australiawww.chrishajewellery.comH08
CLUSE Watches www.heartandgrace.com.auF14
CMI Design and Packaging Co Ltd F43
Cocktail Jewellery B30
Coincept Trading Pty Ltd A25
Combined Jewellery Services Pty Ltd www.cjservice.com.auB31
Crawfords www.crawfordswholesalejewellery.com.auA46
Crystal Carvings Australiawww.crystalcarvingsaustralia.comJ21
Cudworth Enterprises Pty Ltd www.cudworthenterprises.comD22
Cultured Jewellery Designs www.culturedjewellerydesigns.comD32
D'Alliance Investment G28
Desire Gemstones & Diamonds Pty Ltd www.sratan.comC42
Diamond Sensation www.diamondsensation.com.auB21
Divine JewelsH12
DJ Equipment Service Pty Ltd www.djes.com.auC21
DPI Jewellery www.jewellerydpi.comD36
Duraflex Group Australia www.thomassabo.comA12
Eastern Pearl www.easternpearl.com.auB18
Electrical Factory Outletwww.efopower.com.auA62
Ellani Collections www.ellanicollections.com.auD40
Eugene's Jewellery www.eugenesjewellery.com.auD24
Fabuleux Vous www.fabuleuxvous.comF13
Fayanna Jewels Pvt Ltd www.fayannajewels.comB39
Gem Merchants International G09
Georgian Enamel V6
Golden Mile Jewellery Manufacturers www.goldenmile.com.auC33
Himalayan Treasures www.himtreasures.com.auA02
Ice Australasia - Ice-Watch and Henry London www.ice-watch.com.auD28
Ikecho Pearl Company www.ikecho.com.auE10
Imajpak www.imajpak.comF23
J & A (Australia) Holding Pty Ltd www.jarts.hkC38
Jeypore Creations INC www.jeyporecreations.comC27
Jewellery Institute of Australiawww.jewelleryinstitute.comJ15
JLM International www.jlminternational.com.auE08
J.S. Landau Diamonds Pty Ltd B17
Kiran Gems Pvt Ltd www.kirangems.comG17
La Couronne Jewellery www.lacouronnejewellery.com.auA29
Leading Edge Group Jewellers www.leadingedgejewellers.com.auLounge
Loona www.loona.com.auB09
Lost River Diamonds www.lostriverdiamonds.comB33
Mark McAskill Jewellery www.markmcaskill.com.auC09
MGB Distributors www.heritagegold.com.auC37
Miln & Co Pty Ltd - Milnco A52
Mountain Creek Jewellery www.mountaincreekjewellery.com.auA37
Nationwide Jewellers www.nationwidejewellers.com.auLounge
Nelson (Aust) J.A. Pty Ltd. www.nelson-jewellery.comG19
New Star International www.newstarp.com.auH34
Hera JewelleryA58
Hong Kong Trade Development Councilwww.hktdc.comH17
Interdiamwww.interdiamsg.coB42
Jade by Nikolaiwww.jadebynikolai.comA05
J.B. And Brothers Pvt Ltdwww.jbbrothers.comG13
Kaisermanwww.kaiserman.com.auD46
Legrand Jewellery (Mfg) Co Ltdwww.legrandjew.comC43
Meira T. Designswww.meiratdesigns.comG46
Meshcawww.meshca.com.aV10
Metro Diamonds Australiawww.metrodiam.netA28
OOZOO Timepieces AustraliahiPP.com.auE15
Opals Australia Pty Ltd www.opals-australia.com.auG12
Osia International www.osiajewellery.comB27
Osjag Pty Ltdosjag.comB43
P and K Antique Jewellery A44
Pacific Islands Trade and Investment Commission (PITIC)www.pitic.org.auE09
Pallion www.pallion.comB02
Paterson Fine Jewellery www.pfj.com.auC28
Peter W Beck Pty Ltd www.pwbeck.com.auE02
Pinaroo Jewellery & Gifts www.vinajewellery.com.auC44
Podium USA www.podium.comG38
Power 10 Gaseswww.power10gases.com.auC53
Preyas Jewellery www.preyasjewellery.com.auB29
R & D Italian Jewellery www.rdij.com.auB49
Rapid Casting www.rapidprototype.com.auE46
Renaissance Luxury Australia Pty Ltd www.lesgeorgettes.comG04
Retail Edge Consultants www.retailedgeconsultants.comF37
Royal Jewelrywww.royaljewelry.comH09
RR Diamonds AustraliaC30
Sams Group Australia www.samsgroup.com.auF17
Searay Pty Ltd www.searay.net.auC16
Seeking GemstonesV7
Shashvat Diamondswww.shashvatjewels.comH21
Showcase Jewellers www.showcasejewellers.com.auLounge
Shyam Craft C36
Silvern Gem www.silverngem.com.auB23
SK Diamonds www.skdiamonds.comF02
Soklich & Co. www.soklichco.comA09
South Sea Pearl Australia Pty Ltd www.sspearl.comC39
South Sea Pearls and JewelleryB30
Sovereign Gems www.sovereigngems.comG45
Spangold Pty Ltd www.corma.com.auC22
Sparkle Impex Pty Ltd www.sparkleimpex.comF27
Stones & Silver www.stonesandsilver.com.auA11
Suktsynit - 'True' AmberA50
Sydney Pearls G25
Tahitian Pearls / Pia & Per Australia www.tahitianpearls.com.auF46
The Amber Centre www.ambercentre.com.auA39
The Battery Man B28
Time Supply www.timesupply.com.auD02, C05
Tino Vella Design www.tinavelladesign.com.auC24
TJD Silver Pty Ltd www.tjdsilver.com.auB25
Universal Gold ExchangeG09
West End Collection www.westendcollection.com.auF09
World Shiner Pty Limited www.worldshiner.comG37
Worth & Douglas Ltd www.worthdouglas.comD09
Zahir Damaso www.zahirdamaso.comC34