faces-behind-the-show_03

Gary Fitz-Roy

Managing Director

garyf@expertiseevents.com.au
02 9452 7502

rod-hodgins-for-ijf

Rod Hodgins

Event Group Manager

Rod.Hodgins@expertiseevents.com.au
02 9452 7520

Debra_E

Debra Eddie

Trade Sales Manager

debra.eddie@expertiseevents.com.au
02 9452 7582

Steve Carberry

Event Consultant

Steve.Carberry@expertiseevents.com.au
02 9452 7521

Mary-Anne

 

Mary-Anne Brown

Event Consultant

maryanne.brown@expertiseevents.com.au
02 9452 7513

Simon

 

Simon Elgie

Event Planner

simon.elgie@expertiseevents.com.au
02 9452 7534

Claudia

 

Claudia Vique Garcia

Event Co-ordinator

Claudia.garcia@expertiseevents.com.au
02 9452 7528

 

Zac

 

Zac Fitz-Roy

Marketing Co-ordinator

zac.fitzroy@expertiseevents.com.au
02 9452 7570